Something Good

I stood still as I was in the fitting room of one of my favorite European RTW stores. I heard this song  — strings, keys, a voice, a man’s honest plea…

“I need sunshine, I need angels…
I need something good.
I need blue skies, I need them old times…
I need something good, something good.”

There I stood… alone, in a small box with white walls, in front of a mirror, smiling.

Immediately, I whipped out my Blackberry, and found it. Sharing it with you, so it too may feed your music-hungry soul.

The best music really does just find you… just like the best people.

Peace.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

